TreeHouse Partners

Our programs are now offered in many locations through the TreeHouse Partner Network. The following Partners have been trained by us to bring the TreeHouse experience to you!

 

Antioch Ministries – Oliver TreeHouse
1415 Oliver Ave. N.
Minneapolis, MN 55411
507.273.1633
Mikalia King, Area Director
mikalia.king@antiochnorth.com

Atlas for Life
101 2nd Street NE
Pipestone, MN 56164
507.562.5777
Merle Knobloch, Area Director

Alexandria TreeHouse
3888 Pioneer Road SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
612.567.3936
Josh Roberts, Director

Bayside TreeHouse
965 W. Bay Avenue
Barnegat, New Jersey 08005
609.607.8323 *18
Brian Preiser
brian@baysidechapel.org

Eagle Brook Church – Lino Lakes
7775 20th Ave N.
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
651.429.9227
Greg Grimstad
eaglebrookchurch.com/thelanding

First Covenant Church
1280 Arcade St.
St Paul, MN 55106
651.774.0344
Kate Makosky, Area Director

Hope 4 Youth TreeHouse
2665 4th Ave N., Suite 40
Anoka, MN 55303
763.323.2066
Lisa Jacobson, CEO
ljacobson@hope4youthmn.org
hope4youthmn.org

Illumination Church
12156 Nicollet Avenue
Burnsville, MN 55337
Mike Lotzer, Lead Pastor
952.210.0750
mike@illuminationchurch.com
Jed Koep, Area Director
612.500.1285
jed@bmarep.com

Koinonia
537 Charles Ave
St. Paul, MN 55103
651.231.6021
John Tolo, Director

Loft 180
114 1/2 North 3rd St.
Marshall, MN 56258
507.476.1252
Caleb Schmidt, Director

Mobile Hope
7900 Maple Hill Road
Corcoran, MN 55340
612.716.0885
Brian Dejewsky, Director of Operations
brian@mobilehopemn.org
mobilehopemn.org

Next Chapter Ministries
PO Box 9321
Rochester, MN 55903
507.529.5799
Courtney Dugstad, Area Director
courtney.dugstad@nextchapterrochester.org

Play to Your Strengths
1657 161st Avenue NE
Andover, MN 55304
Steve Gahagen, Executive Director
763.670.8979
steve@playtoyourstrengths.org
Madie Bloom, Area Director
madie@playtoyourstrengths.org

Restoration Church TreeHouse
401 Pinewood Drive
Levittown, PA 19054
267.229.9954
Josh Ridder, Area Director
restorationchurchpa.org

Sandstone TreeHouse
P.O. Box 34
505 State Highway 23 North
Sandstone, MN 55072
763.486.3297
Beth Kalbow, Area Director
Beth.Kalbow@TreeHouseSandstone.org
TreeHouseSandstone.org

Union Gospel Mission – Ober Community Center
376 Western Ave. N.
St. Paul, MN 55103
651.789.7563
Ed Irwin, Middle School Area Director
Pa Yang, Area Director

Watertown TreeHouse
Cornerstone Church
1350 11th Street NE
Watertown, SD 57201
605.520.4329
Jesse Hurkes, Area Director

The Well Ministries
1407 East Main Street
New Prague, MN 56071
Deb Bodensteiner, Area Director
319.461.3811
thewell.ministries.mn@gmail.com

West St. Paul TreeHouse
St. James Lutheran Church
460 Annapolis Street
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651.457.9232
Pastor Dale Critchley, Area Director

Young LifeSt. Croix Valley
1151 Parkwood Lane
Stillwater, MN 55082-5455
652.430.1873
Matt McCann, Area Director